Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

More News

COVID-19 Information & Resources for Counties

See our recent COVID-19 email updates with important resources and other useful information for counties.

Meet the 2020/21 AMC Executive Committee

AMC Officers 2020

(from left to right): Second VP Mary Jo McGuire (Ramsey), First VP Todd Patzer (Lac qui Parle), President Rich Sve (Lake), Past President Scott Schulte (Anoka), and Secretary/Treasurer Larry Lindor (Pope).