District Meetings

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

AMC member counties belong to one of 10 regional districts around the state. District meetings are held at least two times per year (usually in June and October) to refine policy positions and provide valuable information on specific county issues.  District directors serve on the AMC Board of Directors, and districts select delegates to serve on AMC’s five policy committees to assist in drafting the Association’s legislative policies.

Presentation Archive
District Map

Next Meetings: Spring 2021 (June)
*We are continuing to assess whether or not these meetings will be held virtually or in-person.   
We will update this page with more information is available.

  • Thursday, June 3 – District 1
  • Wednesday, June 16 – District 2
  • Thursday, June 17 – District 3
  • Friday, June 18 – District 4
  • Monday, June 14 – District 5
  • Friday, June 11 – District 6
  • Wednesday, June 9 – District 7
  • Thursday, June 10 – District 8
  • Monday, June 7 – District 9
  • Friday, June 4 – District 10

Fall 2021 (October/November)
  • Thursday, October 14 – District 1
  • Wednesday, November 3 – District 2
  • Thursday, November 4 – District 3
  • Friday, November 5 – District 4
  • Monday, October 25 – District 5
  • Wednesday, October 27 – District 6
  • Friday, October 29 – District 7
  • Thursday, October 28 – District 8
  • Monday, November 1 – District 9
  • Friday, October 15 – District 10