Meetings & Education

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

AMC District Meetings - Spring 2022 (May/June) 
Save the dates - Details coming soon!

  • District 1 | Thursday, June 2 | St. Louis County                                             
  • District 2 | Wednesday, June 15 | Beltrami County
  • District 3 | Thursday, June 16 | Kittson County
  • District 4 | Friday, June 17 | Otter Tail County
  • District 5 | Monday, June 13 | Wright County
  • District 6 | Friday, June 10 | Yellow Medicine County
  • District 7 | Wednesday, June 8 | Le Sueur County
  • District 8 | Thursday, June 9 | Pipestone County
  • District 9 | Monday, June 6 | Goodhue County
  • District 10 | Friday, June 3 | AMC Building, St. Paul