Featured Stories

20 Innovative Ideas in Government Recognized with LGIA Awards

2014 General Election Results - From the County Perspective

Parks and Trails Legacy Advisory Committee seeks applicants
Applications due by Monday, Dec. 22

DEED Accepting Applications
for Broadband Grants

$20 million available under
Border-to-Border program

Minnesota Residents Save nearly $1 million on Prescriptions with Free Discount Program

Learn more about the C2C Rx Card program can save your county's citizens up to 75% off prescriptions at no cost!

County News

All 87 Counties are now online

County Requests for Proposals

Bulletin Board/Classified Postings

Email Us Your Local News

Local Government Salary Survey

AMC News

Declaration Letters of Candidates for AMC Second Vice President 2015

Gary Hendrickx, Swift County Commissioner

Vance Stuehrenberg, Blue Earth County Commissioner

Declaration Letter of  Candidate for AMC Secretary - Treasurer 2015

Linda Higgins, Hennepin County Commissioner

Please notify webmaster of any questions or site problems.

AMC 2015 Executive Committee
From left to right:
Past President Ramsey County Commissioner Toni Carter
Second Vice President Swift County Commissioner Gary Hendrickx
President Freeborn County Commissioner Christopher Shoff
First Vice President Roseau County Commissioner Jack Swanson
Secretary-Treasurer Hennepin County Commissioner Linda Higgins
Thanks for a great conference! 
Look for more information, presentations and photos coming soon.

Association of Minnesota Counties | 125 Charles Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55103-2108 | Main Line: 651-224-3344  Fax: 651-224-6540 | www.mncounties.org

Celebrating Over 100 Years of Service to Minnesota Counties!