Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Association of Minnesota Counties
125 Charles Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55103-2108
Main Line/Switchboard: 651-224-3344
Office Fax: 651-224-6540


Executive Director
Julie Ring
Direct: 651-789-4330
Sue Bowman
Direct: 651-789-4338

Administrative Assistant
Donna Haupert
Direct: 651-789-4356
Ralph Wright
Direct: 651-789-4320

Member Services & Communications

Deputy Director
Laurie Klupacs
Direct: 651-789-4329
Communications Coordinator/Webmaster
Becky Pizinger
Direct: 651-789-4332

Member Services Assistant
Suzanne LaPalm
Direct: 651-789-4333

Research & Program Development
Research & Program Development Manager
Education Director

Heather Bandeen
Direct: 651-789-4341
Member Engagement Coordinator
Ryan Erdmann 
Direct: 651-789-4345

Research Analyst
Jill Suurmeyer
Direct: 651-789-4357

Government Relations 
Government Relations Manager
General Government Policy Analyst
Federal Liaison
Matt Hilgart
Direct: 651-789-4343

Environment & Natural Resources
Policy Analyst
Jennifer Berquam
Direct: 651-789-4322
Health & Human Services Policy Analyst
Emily Babcock
Direct: 651-789-4325
Public Safety Policy Analyst
Transportation & Infrastructure Policy Analyst
Emily Murray
Direct: 651-789-4339
Policy Liaison
Ben Baglio
Direct: 651-789-4321

Affiliate Services Manager
Minnesota Workforce Council Association (MWCA)

Anne Kilzer - Director
Direct: 651-789-4323, Cell: 651-303-4858

Juvenile Detention Alternatives Initiative (JDAI)
Curtis Shanklin - State Coordinator
Direct: 651-789-4336
Katrinna Dexter - State Coordinator
Direct: 651-789-4342
Local Public Health Association of Minnesota (LPHA)
Kari Oldfield -  Director
Direct: 651-789-4354

Minnesota Association of Community Corrections Act Counties (MACCAC)
Vacant - Director & Legislative Liaison
Minnesota Association of County Social Service Administrators (MACSSA)
Eric Ratzmann - Director & Legislative Liaison
Direct: 651-789-4340

Pam Siebert - Director of Member Services
Direct: 651-789-4336