AMC President Mary Jo McGuire elected National Association of Counties (NACo) President

AMC's Executive Committee celebrates AMC President Mary Jo McGuire's election as National Association of Counties (NACo) President  in Austin, Texas.
AMC Exec NACo 2023 - Copy
From Left to right: AMC Past President Todd Patzer (Lac qui Parle), First Vice President Neal Gaalswyk (Cass), McGuire, Second Vice President Mike Slavik (Dakota), and Secretary/Treasurer Larry Lindor (Pope).